Team

Learn About The People Behind Curry Real Estate
Meet the Curry Residential team of REALTORS®. Their seasoned expertise along with powerful resources provides you with the highest degree of service and satisfaction. Dedicated to continuing education, they have earned a combined total of designations which exceeds those of any other real estate office within the Heart of Georgia area. Our team knowledge and experience will guide you through the real estate process and help you with all of the details before, during and after the sale.

Our Office

  M-F, 8:30am - 5:00pm
  478.272.2335
  478.275.4114
  1825 Veterans Blvd
    Dublin, GA 31021

Our Mission

To be the trusted real estate advisor for homebuyers and sellers throughout the Heart of Georgia.

Company Directory

Christi Caneega

Office/Human Resource Manager

  Christi@CurryRealtors.com
  478-279-4935

Kristen Lee

Accounting

  Klee@CurryRealtors.com
  478-609-0448

Jada Vickers

Accounting Assistant

  JVickers@CurryRealtors.com
  478-609-0477

Amanda Loyd

Receptionist

  ALoyd@CurryRealtors.com
  478-272-2335

Calandra Latimore

Receptionist

  clatimore@currycompanies.com
  478-272-2335

Coldwell Banker Curry Residential

Louie Curry

Principle Broker

  Louie@CurryCompanies.com
  478-609-0441

Danny (Wadley) Moore

REALTOR®

  Danny@DannyJMoore.com
  478-609-0473

Visit My Profile

Cameron Curry

Director of Marketing

  CamCurry@CurryCompanies.com
  478-609-0440

Janice Nhare

REALTOR®

  JNhare@Realtors.com
  478-609-0467

Visit My Profile

Rachel Scarborough

REALTOR®

  RachelBScarborough@gmail.com
  478-609-0479 

Melissa Shaffer

Real Estate Coordinator

  Melissa@CurryCompanies.com
  478-609-0450

Tracy Schrader

REALTOR®

  Tracy@CurryRealEstate.com
  478-609-0468

Ben Waldrop

REALTOR®

  bwwaldrop@gmail.com
  478-609-0474

Visit My Profile

Curry Rentals

Mike Maffett

Department Manager

  Mike@CurryCompanies.com
  478-609-0442

Faith Ayers

Property Repairs & Move-Outs

  Faith@CurryRentals.com
  478-609-0446

Amanda Chavis

Leasing Agent

  Amanda@CurryRentals.com
  478-609-0445

Amy Corona

Collections

  Amy@CurryRentals.com
  478-609-0447

Curry & Maffett Insurance

Michael Maffett

Agency Manager

  MMaffett@CurryInsurance.com
  478-609-0443

Bill Middlebrooks

Life & Health Agent

  BMiddlebrooks@CurryInsurance.com
  478-609-0455

Lee Newsome

Personal Lines Agent

  LNewsome@CurryInsurance.com
  478-609-0455

Lisa Spell

Insurance Accounting

  LSpell@CurryInsurance.com
  478-609-0449

Miranda Diadone

Personal Lines CSR

  MDiadone@CurryInsurance.com
  478-609-0454

Wendy Lowery

Commercial CSR

  WLowery@CurryInsurance.com
  478-609-0456